Many people live in towns and cities where there are museums that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they do not visit them.

The number of people live in cities and towns where there are museums that increase artistic and historical objects of cultural importance but they do not visit them. On the one hand, there are many lots of ancient historical and rich national cultural areas in many regions. For example, Uzbekistan is a rich of historical places and own historic nationality, for instance, Samarkand, Bukhara, Khorezm and others. Additionally, in central areas where located in cities have many vast uncountable museums. There are contains complicated and mainly factual informations. There are exposed by local people. On the other hand, there are many people who do not want to know about background. In this road, they will misled and they also do not want contribute to civilizate their society. For visiting any museums or historical areas they have vague barrier and there have lack of unreliableness. The museums or historical and artistic objects help to develop our out look. If we contribute to our civilization with visiting museums, that promotes historical and artistic knowledge and it grows moral and spiritual sides. In conclusion, we have unfettered options to expension theoritical knowledge about history from visiting different museums and we can unrestricted create different inventions. And people must visit to historical areas and of course they have to bring their children with them. I completely agree, people who live in towns or cities they also have to visit museums and they must have purpose for getting historical and artistic or cultural knowledge.