Now a days it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable, that nowadays many people use credit card and enjoy many benefits nevertheless, there are also some people who face trouble while they unable to return amount. In my point of view, I believe there are lot of advantages of credit card but, it also lead some detremential ways but those are neglibale, which can be takel with proper awerness. There are definite benefitsof creit card. To begin with, it is one type of boon in ardous time for some people who have limited fix salery. As per one survay, some time while some limitted sellary employee get immergencey expencess like, medical. In this situation, befor the sellary period they can't have money to buy goos for daily needs, in this time this credit car become boon for those. Furthermore, credit card also useful to controll on immaterial expenses. As an instance, form the saving amount many people expence money for enjoying party but while people have responsibility to pay installment they can save amount. Moreover, credit card also useful to use any object in advance before our finincial capicity, as well as many people could buy some intuments with credit card and start small businesses. Like xerox and camera opretors. On the other hand, there are also few draw backs. Firstly some one who can not pay installment of credit card because of unwanted imergency expenxes they may face trouble. Secondly, some people purchase lot of things from credit card on prediction of upcoming benifits. But, unusually while they can't get predicted amount, they face huge lose from credit card companies and at time those people choose sucite way. In gist, I if we people us credit card in limit of their budget, then it may prove very useful hence, I believe, benifite of credit cards really overweigh drawbacks.