Many people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and develop health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough time to exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Some think that, they don't have enough spare time to do physical activities in both weekdays and weekends, due to that, some health issues are occurring. Firstly, this essay will explain the drawbacks of this argument. Secondly, it will recommend a solution for this critical problem. One the one hand, lack of exercise might affect your body poorly and it might cause some health and wellness problems. For instance, if you have a desk job, your spinal discs would be closer to each other, hence, you might not walk properly. Being a healthy person means you are far from the stress and being far from the stress means you will be mentally happy. Moreover, if you are mentally comfortable, you will focus on your duty much better. Additionally, a mind without anxiety and issues would create more efficient projects. On the other hand, people must do physical actives such as yoga, jogging, stretching and running. Many believed that they don't have any leisure time to do these sports and activities but there are some solutions for that. For example, you can get up early and stretch your body before work, thus, you can correct your posture and be more confident in life. Other example is, you can walk instead of driving, if you are using public transportation to reach your working place, you can get off from the vehicle two or one stop before your destination. You will clearly see that you feel healthier and much more confident. To summarize, being physically active affects your life in a good way, however, if you are not very active because of your excuses, you will feel horrible because the lack of exercises. I recommend that, using non-engine vehicles like bicycles and scooters have benefits for your health