Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

As movies were created to entertain the masses but in the recent times they are one of the sources of social issues. Most prominent problems involved are social ignorance and disrespectfulness but they could be cured by the away of education and this idea is being curbed in the upcoming paragraphs. The most unwelcome impact that the movies creates is that an environment of social ignorance is being created by them. People indulged in such type of film genre starts to create a bubble around them which generally they are not aware of. For Example, most of time when people watch a show just like Breaking Bad, not only me but certainly everyone had a same chemist mindset after watching it. Moreover, as a consequent effect people tend to be disrespectful towards others which in itself its a major concern. Having said that, what could be done is that the public could be educated in right way. They should be told there is a difference between reel life and real life and the most effective way to deal with it is by using different kind of media platform such as public session or social media like instagram or facebook or by carrying a workshop. For instance, public awareness campaign could be carry out in this light which would effortlessly resolve the problem. In conclusion it could be said that watching films can create a violence at certain level. Whiling it serve as a hub for social arrogance and unpleasant behavior despite this, proper steps could be taken to control them.