Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country, what solutions can be taken to change negative attitude are the reasons and what

In the current scenerio it is being witnessed that overwhelming number of people travel to international countries. Some people believe that overseas travelling is a negative impact for their own nation. This essays discusses the caused by global travelling and suggests some key remedies in the paragraphs below. One convincing reason is that why some people think that international tourism is a bad thing for their country because number of people went to international nations to spend their vaccations due to they forgave their culture and traditions, if they visited another country they wear clothes according to their culture. As, these types of clothes are totally different as compared to global tourism so that individuals get hurt the feeling of people those who lived in international countries. In order tackle this issues, there are various ways to declining this problem. First of all, it is the responsibility of government that they should make strict rules and regulations which will assist to control this problem. As a result, people have fear to doing any bad evil in another nation because individuals have no right to harm the culture of any nation. Apart from that, authorities should aware people and provide guidance and education to holiday maker which they spend holidays in global nations. For example, recently a news published in newspaper, "The Turbine "revealed that Organisations of international countries provide provisions to those people who lived in global nations to accommodate the waste material time to time, it helps to make the environment ecofriendly which will further enhance the reputation of local level. Summing up, no doubt international tourism is deep-routed issue, yet, world tour organisations by working shoulder to shoulder it can be fixed due to this people should be aware those are interested to spend holidays in another nations.