Nowadays, more and more young people hold the important positions in the governments. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that it is not suitable.

Governing in any country is a difficult challenge for the ruler. In the current era, many adults take an important place in the governments. Many people believe that it is a good thing, while others think that it is not relevant to running governments. This essay will discuss both points and I, take my side on this statement. There are many benefits of young people’s government. To begin with, youngsters are energetic and enthusiastic and they are connecting with all ages of group in the country. To add, young people have ideas about roots problems in the nation and they try to decrease these kinds of problems very quickly. Moreover, younger leaders are less adopting corruption compare to older leaders and less support to illegal activities. Also, young people also encourage other adults to take part in politics and public affairs. In addition, they have a better vision for the nation and pull the country in the progressive side and often compromise with their ethics for the belonging country. They are more educated and easily understand government systems. However, young leaders have no experience of running governments and their decision power is low than older leaders, in addition, they are not aware of deep relations with their diplomatic friends and enemies. Older people have sufficient experience to rule the government and well-known persons in the country. Older leaders have various government ministries experience and they are elected many times, so they have knowledge about how to running the country. In my opinion, youngster have to run the government and take the nation forward with their long beneficial vision with help of experienced leaders in their cabinet. In conclusion, it can be said that young people are more zealous and popular among the voters have to hold the important position in the governments and try to solve basic problems of their citizens.