Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media?

Many people would argue that cause of violence is because of television and films and others believed due to rise in unemployment, poor financial condition. I believe that these two reasons are equally responsible in increasing violence in society. Furthermore, Violence in most of the cases is take place by getting idea from visuals, visuals are most influence part in society. Now a days, series or films on crime is easily available on tot platform, social media which impetus culprit towards violence. This is fact that social media attracts towards exposure, and media played a vital role to compel one towards violence and to believe that over 10 years wings of media was globally spread. In today's world portrayal of films are filmed by directors in a way that are clearly emphasis on violence. Aftermath of this many people thinks that violence is only possible way. To illustrate, if one has an issue related with any member, then would be possible one might think to get rid by do violence, by drawing action of violence from any of visuals. Moreover, unfortunately there are some fundamental reasons such as unemployment, poverty, racism, prejudice are also causes violence and compel towards ferocity, among these fundamental reasons, most of the societies faces unemployment as a major issue and it is because of rise in competition, rise in population and it is very difficult to have promising employment. To include, fundamental reasons are increase more with modern generation, but these reasons are also interrelated with media. To conclude, media has a negative and important effect on society and we all should come forward to move step against violence, there must be some prominent guidelines for films to narrate message against violence. Undoubtedly society must prove to be decent beyond media or any of fundamental reasons.