Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media?

There are many peoples who believe that there is a direct impact of the increasing percentage of violence on the degree of violence in the society. There are also peoples who believe that violence which is going on our society and communities are due to the basic problems like unemployment. Our communities are very affected by these. Nowadays, we are watching a lot of movies, online shows, TV program which has a great impact on our life because what we see in those media and our mind gets information related to that, if you watch a good film then you will surely gather good knowledge and feelings. We as a human being has an ability to learn the things that we have watched somewhere and heard from someone. Many online programs are based on crime and negative emotions which directly influence peoples to involve in the certain kind of activities that are good for both their life and the society. There are many needs of peoples in modern world, if they fail to accomplish those needs, they will involve themselves into a crime and the major problem is unemployment. After graduating from colleges, every students has some desires like having a good jobs and good life afterwards but due to the lack of employment, they go other options than doing jobs for earning money. In search of money, they became ready to do anything for money and even murdering peoples. In my opinion, everything likes TV show, program, movies, dramas and unemployment effect the rate of criminal activities. To avoid such problems, we have to maintain the contents of the programs and other activities from the internet in order to prevent the crime. We have to give specific information and have to make some standard systems, so that people will be aware of the problems arising due to the negative fact. Another thing is that, maximize the employment to the youngest group of peoples, so that they will be busy in their professional life, and they will be able to fulfill their need without any trouble and difficulties which will reduce the violence in our society drastically. In conclusion, the growing rates of criminal activities are mainly due to those reasons explained above and in order to solve those problems, we have to take certain effective steps to avoid those issues and can control violence to some extent.