Many people associate money with happiness and think that the more money one has, the happier they should be. Give relevant examples from your own experience.

Some individuals link wealth with the state of being happy and argue that if a person has more wealth, he or she would be more happier. In my opinion, I strongly support this view and believe that more money means more happiness in life. To commence with, money can buy happiness because individuals need many things like a house, cars in life, and if they can afford whatever they want, it would certainly make them joyful and satisfied. With ample amount of wealth, individuals can provide the best education and quality of life to their children, which will create a feeling of fulfilment among the family. To illustrate further, according to a survey by Times Now in Mumbai, India, it was found that people who struggle to fulfil their end meets were less happy than those upper-class people who were able to afford all the basic amenities. Furthermore, many individuals become cheerful by serving needy people. The rich people do a lot of charity work and they also donate a huge amount of money for the betterment of society. This feeling of helping others make them proud and happy. For instance, The richest person of India Mukesh Ambani does a lot of charity work and he also runs many NGOs. He recently admitted in a Television show that helping others makes him cheerful and complete. Therefore, it is evident that money can help a person in becoming happy. To conclude, Huge amount of wealth can be helpful in fulfilling the needs of individuals and their family members which eventually make them happy, and helping others could also help in making a person cheerful. Therefore, I agree with the viewpoint that more money could bring more happiness in the individual’s life.