Many parents, mostly mothers, stay at home to take care of the house and look after children. Many believe that the government should pay them a wage for this.

Despite living in a modern era many mothers still prefer to do all the households as well as take care of their children by themselves. Although some individuals think that a salary should be paid for this reason by authorities, I strongly disagree with this statement. Some mothers stay at home to bring up their children on their own, so it is not possible for both parents to work out and earn money. This would cause some economic problems in the family, because these days, one breadwinner can not afford the expenditures of all family. Many schools are private and also there are many other extra classes like music classes and sports clubs which are available and required for upgrading kids. If only one of them works, the wage earner could not support all expenses for instance paying either house repairing bills or education fees. In this regard, many parents suffer mentally or even physically due to a lack of salary. Therefore, it would be better, governments support these families financially by paying a perk to mothers. In this way, the more satisfied and happier families in a society, the fewer social problems would be in a country. On the other hand, some believe that it is not logical to pay salary to parents who stayed at home to look after kids by authorities. It is vital to invest in other benefits such as establishing more community centres to protect families. The country needs more highly- equipped hospitals to improve people health. More facilities are required to be allocated in state schools. There are lots of other requirements in a region to be provided by governments. In my point of view, by paying money regularly to mothers who stay at home by authorities, many crucial amenities and progress would be stopped due to lack of budget in a country. In conclusion, while some people believe that some payment should be paid by governments to those parents who stay at home to take care of their children, I totally disagree with them and think that that money should be considered for different purposes and progress associated with the whole society.