Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violance in videogames, TV programs and lesiure activities. how harmful could this be to childern? what coulde be done to solve this problem?

In this technological world, most of the child tend to play computer games, watching films and doing some spare activity, however some games and film create a brutal impact on children, as because of that circumstances is that, children become aggresive, and the most viable solution to get rid of this situation parents should educate their children about harmful effect of this type of games. Nowadays, children are end to play online games and watching movie which is create unfavourable influence on them first and foremost, in recent time majority of youngsters preefe to paly virtual games such as PUBG, COD and many more, in this game they play kill their enemy team, result of that they behave like that meanwhile, they become aggresive and rudely talk with their mother and father, and also they do not gov respect to their grandparents. Secondary, they watch se fatel action in series which is doing by their heroes, consequently they try to do thay type of action what they see in movie, and some time it may be change in to fatal. It is surveyed that, in the USA 60% of the children play virtual game which badly implement on child and because of that 40% of child behave harshly with their guardians. However, there are myriad of solutions to overcome this situation is that, people should guide their children, as how affect this type of activity and also they ought to educate their offspring to play outdoor games, and watch some TV shows which is related to history or some important things. moreover, wich help them in future and also in study. Additionally, authority should organise awareness campaign and they should have to banned some dangerous games. The recent study of Oxford, in USA banned on blue whale game, which create a negative impact on teenagers, therefore they could be saw 69% better behaviour in children. It is concluded that, in the present time playing online game is trend among the children and they follow gaming action in their real life, but to overcome this condition guardians role is more important for them, they have to teach their children to play brain game and watch movies as form that they can gain some knowledge.