ln some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government

Efficient health care system is a fundamental right of every citizen in a nation. In many countries, government ensures health care support free for all individual's living while some other countries consider it as individual's responsibility. I would support the second statement because it's more pratical. One the one hand, proper health care facilities have a lot of advantages to the nation. Moreover, it encourages country development and productivity. In addition to that, by providing free health care to individuals can reduces the gap between rich and poor living there. Nowadays, health care costs to much than older days and it is very difficult to the individuals to meet cost of health who are in below of poverty line. For example, The government of Thailand implemented health care measures and schemes like free vaccinations and conducting regular checkups as free to ensure health of citizens. By providing free health care availability it will incline the growth of nation as well as individuals. On the other hand, nowadays health care system costs to much. Moreover, giving free health care to citizens costs very high and the government could not afford the cost it will lead to the sharp raise in taxation. However, society are consist with rich and poor individuals. Rich people are able to meet the cost of health and government only needs to focus on poor people health care. For instance, developing country like India have both the public and private health care facilities Because india have huge population and it is difficult to give free health care facilities to everyone. So, this ensures good quality and efficiency of health care system. Taking everything into account, I personally prefer healthcare system where payment is shared between people and a nation mainly because this is more practical.