Many Offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is often seen that after their first punishment many culprits commit more crimes. This essay will shed light on its cause and solution respectively like: society does not accept them after the crime, and to solve this issue the society should take some responsibility to reduce the gap between them. To begin with, society is the prime factor, they do not want to indulge with offenders. Owing to this, they leave a negative impact on their mindset. To elaborate, after their first punishment, the community thinks that individual meetings, chatting, or being friends with them, could be dangerous for them and their family. Because they have some fear in their mind that after getting in contact, one can put his family into trouble. A Korean movie based on a novel named "Never Returned Same Home" has shown this same concept that a person trying to indulge with their old friends after committing his first crime by mistake, but his pals do not want to meet or contact him. In the last, because of the loneliness, he got stuck in the crime world. To fix this problem, society can provide moral support to the prisoner and they should give them a second chance to improvise themself. Pricesly, after released from jail, society should not judge them and moreover, being friendly with them can work as a stress buster. Providing the job is the biggest factor where they can show their keen interest towards offenders. Norway has a law, which inspires society to be friendly with prisoners, after getting on bail or released from jail, they provide them shelter and jobs as well. So that they can live their life as a civil citizen. And results have been stipulated that due to this policy, they shut down many prisons. Hence, providing moral support can be fruitful for prisoners. In conclusion, because the community does not co-operate and mixes with each other, they put the offenders in the loneliness stage. To overcome this issue, society itself is responsible and they should give them another chance to be part of a civil world.