Computer play role in our education

Computer play a vital role in many aspect of our life especially education. the Computer is a versatile machine because it is flexible and performancing our jobs. The Computer in Education field have more benefits both for teachers and students. Teachers can get reference materials easier and help to improve the way taught. Now, Computer and technology is inevitable part of our society that make load to teachers guide students how to use computer in class-room and demonstrate the way how use correctly and be responsibly. The positive side of computer in schools. Students can get more information fast and easier to do their assignments and many task in same time. Also, Teaching students how use computer which help them to prepare how find any possible of careers. When the computer provide with internet that help them download and easy save to use in future. Furthermore, student can directly communication with their teachers by email or educational platforms like Zoom. The Computer made researches easier for students which they are can research topics in minutes than before take hours. Videoconferencing help students to participate almost lessons and even meet their peers in other countries. If students need learn English or another languages now is easier by using YouTube or they are connecting with many people. Moreover, online dictionary easier than before which not require thick and big books because they have many applications in their smartphone or online dictionaries. However, many people disagree about technology or computer for children. Extra dependence of computer which deprive children from real life and interactive. It is let children less creative and passive. They are many games which make them addictive to play. Then, many exposure to computer cause mental stress, insomnia, pain in our hand wrist, stress of our eyes, and less concentrated. The result children will get low grades. The use of computer opens for student to potential dangers. The students on the internet can be fall victim of predators sexual harassment or cyber bulling. In home, the parents elect to be closely monitor of their children internet usage. But, in school the teachers have to vigilant in their monitoring of student activities to deter any problems happen to them. Sometime, we worry about computer to be source of distracting because has games, videos. So, they are setting is available to help parents and teachers set restrictions to help minimize distracting. To keep our children from overuse of computer determine daily use time instead banning and check content for your children by download control parents programs. Finally, computer good or bad depend on how you will usage and which content you will introduce them.