It is true that learning english language in english speaking country is way easier than in another country. These days among all countries many people are learning english language to get successful or for better opportunities. I agree with this statement and going forward to explain the reasons also.

To begin with, students or people who already moved to another country for study or for a job. If they learn english language there it will be easy for them as there are more opportunities to use english on daily basis. The reason for this is they have no other language to communicate with local people. This will help them to understand and to get used to english language. As a result, people will learn english in a very short amount of time. If they learn english in their own country(non-english speaking country) there will be more people who communicate in their native language on daily basis which will not help them to learn the language quickly with right pronunciation and Grammar. Furthermore, In english speaking countries, students will be able to study english with native english speaking teachers. who are experts in their language and know the best way to teach foreigners english language. Because students will learn right pronunciation, grammar and vocabulary. For example: - american, australian, british and canadian teachers have clear pronunciation which is very important in learning the language. as a result students will learn english languages in most effective and accurate way. i will sum up this by saying that, learning english language in english speaking country is very easy in comparison to other countries. there will be opportunity to use the language on daily basis which will help them to learn english quickly with right pronunciation and grammar.