Many lives are in danger when hastily erected building collapse because safety standards have been sacrificed to hopes of a quick profit. To prevent disasters of this kind, governments should play a greater role in setting and enforcing safety standard for building construction.

Advanced life with extravagance of population requires advancing prerequisites. If we talk about shelter for human beings, surely they are constructed without having thought about safety measures for other people, in my opinion, in such cases the authority definitely plays a vital role to avert such disasters. On the one side, constructions of the concrete jungles are prompting out one another day. First of all, these hastily erected buildings are surely necessity in this overcrowded world, due to the fact that landscapes are at scarcity; as a result sky scrapers are making vertical high-rises instead of horizontal dwellings meanwhile compromising quality of raw materials and security standards. Second of all, in the era of competition to acquire opulent life styles people prefer to stay in more attractive and magnetized houses without being concerned about surety of safety consequently they are motivating builders to expand more by violating government’s rules and regulations which are giving advantage to ascend corruption from the bottom to top. Hence, profit is quick and protections protocols are brushed aside, making mankind’s life dangerous. The ministry must make laws to establish human’s well-being standards. First is there should be restriction in raising the structure with poor quality materials, if anyone disobeys this rule they must be penalized heavily, only licensed engineers should be allowed to enter civil businesses and the civil department ought to approve safety of building before allocating it to citizens. Second is the nation have to hire technology of advance country, even the authority should make quality assurance department who can do campaigning and awareness programs. Thus, the government plays a greater role to make civilians safe from danger of quickly emerged towers. In conclusion, I believe that the nation officials can help human beings from the trap of settlement of the civil workers. However, individual should also be aware while entering the aesthetically attractive schemes without focusing on their welfare. Many lives are in danger when hastily erected building collapse because safety standards have been sacrificed to hopes of a quick profit. To prevent disasters of this kind, governments should play a greater role in setting and enforcing safety standard for building construction.