Many fathers want to stay at home to care of their children not only to care, but also to control them whereas mothers go out to work

These days, parents are looking after to their children. Many fathers want to stay at home to care of their children not only to care, but also to control them whereas mothers go out to work. This essay will explore what could be reason for this and is it positive or negative trend. It is proposed that technology is developing so fast so we have all of the opportunities, especially for children. Because all of the children have mobile phones and laptop, they can use the internet without challenges. But, some juvineles use the internet for wrong way as a result, their behaviour have been changing, they have extremely agressive behaviour, they do not respect their parents particularly their mothers as they spend their time to play distinictive games which have many kind of warlike situations. Thus, fathers decided to stay at home in order to control their children. Many children afraid from their fathers. Also, fathers play an essential role in children's life. Researchers show that fathers caring for children at home is a negative trend. Since, fathers can earn much money rather than mothers so they can ensure all of the things which can improve their lifestyle such as well- equipped house and different things which are very helpful for their children's education. For example, my neighbour' wife works as a waiter at a reataurant, he does not work so his wife's salary is low. Sometimes, they have not enough food to eat and have lack of water. Additionally, their children always wear same clothes for study and at home so fathers should work to provide perfect life for their children. In conclusion, A person who is head of the family shoul not stay at home. Meanwhile, mothers should be strick and control their children and look after them.