long working hours compare to leisure time

Time should be used judiciously to take the proper benefit of it. Nowadays, the duration of work hours is increased leaving very little time for social activities. I am in consummate accord with the statement. This essay will explain the demerits of the notion in the upcoming paragraphs. Due to spending more time at the office, , the work-life balance gets disturbed. The predominant justification in support of the viewpoint is that when you are occupied with the meeting the whole day, it is not possible to go home early to give attention to the family. For example, many people are in the traveling job because of which they had to be out of the house all time, there is no one to look after the elderly parents. Therefore, it totally hampers your personal environment. Furthermore, there is also a rise in health issues at young age the reason behind it is this only. Many people suffer from depression as they lose touch with their social circle where they can discuss the ups and downs of life. For instance, the age group from 25 to 35 years suffer from more illness than their parents being more stressed. However, there are few benefits like you get a promotion, earning more money.