living is the countries where you have to speak foreign language can cause series social problem. as well as practical problem to what extant you agree and disagree with such problem.

In various country where we stay with foreign speakers can cause a serious social problem I agree with the opinion expressed. In the first place, in this age of change people are having a hard time reaching on consensus on whether some serious issue occurs when we are living in foreign environment for instance, when we travel to Europe country then there we face difficult situation like we don't have command on the language we might not understand the foreign speaker accent and if we will not get the accent as well as like their native once they sometime we get wrong info somehow when we ask about any address to then it very critical for us to acquire right location moreover, if we dont know the English then too many barriers will be appear for us to achieve our goals if we travel there for business purpose then it will be not easy for us to do entrepreneur deal with them and maybe we will order wrong product cause of our pronunciation or grammatical mistakes ever if we want to mechanical material then our tiny mistakes make a big Complex situation because for mechanical product we will mention the right size of the product. conclusion there are a number of causes of this But certain measurement could be taken away this problem like the government established at Training Institute give the essential information who help them there in additional for Businessman this is vital to learn basic information to safe on self from a loss of an arm and a leg.