In recent times, the quantity of the transportation which serve citizen all over the city is considered high, however, traffic jam still occurs on the spot and produce uncomfortable condition.

In recent times, the quantity of the transportation which serve citizen all over the city is considered high, however, traffic jam still occurs on the spot and produce uncomfortable condition. Consumerism and the total of population is wider than ordinary cases are the major causes of this problem and it can be solved by enforce government policies to reducing people who use their own vehicle on the city road and increasing online based working. To begin with, heavy traffic among city is outcomes from both internal and external factors. In other words, people who love to use varieties of vehicle and placing them on the road can trigger jam. Furthermore, the more population on the city means the more user of public transport. This means the capacity of the public services have reach the limit, so citizen prefer to use their personal transportation to travel in the town. There are a couple solving for this problem which are build more policies about the traffic condition. For instance, government establish law where people are only allow to use their own vehicle twice a week, therefore citizen must take the public transport to travel. The other policy that can be create is to set rules for office employees to work from home, so the lack of people who use public road on weekdays. To summarize, traffic jam still happening even though government has released more public transport. This might caused by the large number of population and people who like using different kind of vehicle. Nevertheless, it can be diminished by producing more policies that control traffic precisely.