Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

In the world, there are different langaunges people speak. Also, in any country the diversity of communications exist. But, living in a place where foreign language is spoken, that can be difficult and cause chaos. I agree with the statement. First of all, the main problem speaking in foreign launguage is low communication skills. It is not their mother-tongue, so they may not be able to speak properly, or could not understand the tone of language. In either of the cases, there can be possibility people cannot connect socially with other persons. In the meanwhile, if a person is stuck in a tough situation and seeing help in foreign laugauge might hardly be possible because person speaks in own language if they are frightened. On the other hand, speaking in a new language there is a chance to know their language. People in the world always tries to gain new knowlege. So, it might be a chance for that. Also, it might boost self-confident when people speaks fluently in foreign language. There is also an opportunity to understand people's perception more clearly if we speak with them in their own tone and being friendly with them takes less time. On conclusion, speaking a foreign language is not a harmful thing, unless you live in the place where you can sustain only with foreign language.