Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. You are agree and disagree with his statement.

People who live in a different country, where they have to communicate in a foreign language can attribute serious social and practical issues. I totally disagree with this statement because some words are originate from India country have the same pronounce and spelling, and due to the advanced technology, a foreign language does not cause any serious problem neither socially nor practically. In India, Sanskrit considered as a traditional language. In earlier time, it was discovered by experts that some Sanskrit words such as " Brata", which means brother, sounds same as brother in english language. So, if someone who belongs to India country and moved abroad, he or she would not experience such problems. However, grammer can cause some problem, but local people easily understand it and correct them, local people know that what he or she was trying to say. Therefore, I believe that Indians do not face any serious problems when they speak in a non-native language. Furthermore, nowadays, due to the advancement of technology, there are many software and applications are available in electronic devices, where people can communicate and translate it in non native language. Hence I hold that technology makes people's lives easier than even before, when it comes to communication elements. For instance one study found that 8 out 10 applications help people with communication skills. People can access it by paying some amount of money. To conclude, in my native language some words have similar sounds, and technology allows people to speak in different languages with the help of translation. Consequently, I believe that a foreign language will not cause any serious trouble.