New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

By virtue of developing the Technologies influence of the life as regard buying or selling. In addition that, People readily gets used this ease; consequently they need this to carry on their life. Otherwise they might embark on their job pretty hard on account of new jobs which improve with new technologies. For my thinking, these technologies present us more time to own. We don’t need to waste our time in re walking around to buy or spend time to looking for something to buy on newspapers. For instance, cars, flight ticket, furniture… New technologies make available everything that you can access ease whenever or whatever you wish. By being a seller will be more comfortable. Yet, they will belong to own program for account and they could send shipment or air cargo with one click. If we share best instance, that has been Amazon which is the most popular on World recently. The Amazon owner only created one website which all companies could buy and sell that is the easiest one which sells and buys between continents. Conclusion, I entirely agree this opinion, all people needs time to have for themselves and their families. With these developments, we possess our time to spend for other things all we need. Technology makes the life better and easy, if we use it beneficial.