Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most countries in the world. What is the reason for this and suggest some solutions.

In this contemporary era, crimes are arising due to ego of an individual, they can not accept their own mistakes, if someone say you do incorrect. Nowadays crimes are hiking among youngsters in a number of countries around the worldwide. There are numerous reasons behind such crimes. I will discuss solutions to tackle with this situation in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, youngsters do crime in due to poverty. To elaborate, they do not have abundant money to fulfill their necessities and in light of the fact that they are influenced by social media and movies. Moreover, whatever they see in the movies, they copy them without knowing the pros and cons. For example, if a person has desire to buy a brand new mobile phone on the contrary he does not have abundance money to buy phone, at this point he commits crime such as, do robbery and harm the other person with gun. Such continuous actions encourages him to do more crimes. A survey was conducted by the USA government in 2018 where they noticed that 45% of young ones did crime owing to the fact that their family background was not economically strong. Moving towards the solutions to get rid of crime. First and foremost, authorities of a country should provide employment to youngsters. It can help them to get income, and they can fulfill their basic needs. To exemplify, if they are employed then the crime rate can be decreased. Also, society of the country should arrange camps to spread awareness among youth about the ill effects of crime and how they negatively impact their future. To recapitulate, crime is surging in alarming rate and it can arise a plethora of problems for youth. Government should provide better facilities to young ones to cope with this issue.