Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most countries in the world. What is the reason for this and suggest some solutions.

In this contemporary era, crimes are arising due to ego of an individual, they can not bare others if someone say you do wrong. Now a days crimes are hiking among youngsters in many countries around the world wide. There are numerous reasons behind this and also I will discuss solution to tackle with this situation in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, yongters do crime in view of poverty. To elaborate, they do not have enough money to fulfill their necessaty because they are influence by social media and movies. Moreover, which they see in the movie and they copy them without knowing the pros and cons. For example, if a person has desire to buy a brand new mobile phone but he do no have enough money to buy phone at this point he commit crime such as, do robbery and harm the other person with shows gun. So, it lead to serious issue and it encourage him to do more crimes. A survey was conducted by the USA government in 2018 which they noticed 45% of young ones did crime because of their family background was not economically strong. Moving towards the solution to get rid from crime. First and foremost is authorities of a country should provide employment to youngster. It can help them to get income and they can fulfill their basic needs. To examplify, if they are employed and crime rate can be decrease. Also, society of the country arrange camps to aware youth about the crime is not good for them and not for their future because it can spoil whole value. To recapitulate, crime is surging in alarming rate it can arise many problems for youth. Government should provide better facilities to young ones to cope with this issue.