Last Saturday I have gone to Panda's sanctuary in Szechuan's province, I was never there in my hole life so that I was really exciting! Meanwhile, I love to appreciate the panda, it's so interesting creature.

Last Saturday I have gone to Panda's sanctuary in Szechuan's province, I was never there in my hole life so that I was really exciting! Meanwhile, I love to appreciate the panda, it's so interesting creature. While we went there, we saw dozens of the pandas. The ones, which we liked the more, were the babies that were so cute! While we were about to return to the home, it suddenly started the snow. Never in a million years could I have imagined to witness a snowfall as sudden, powerful, and dramatic as the one that happened in that day. Along the way home, we stopped by my friend's house picking up a book that she would borrow from me a few months back. I have had to say that I enjoyed to be with her again, therefore, I was annoyed she could keep my book for as long. In any cases, I hope, I would visit my friend and panda reserve in my future, one of the days.