Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials.

Due to the development of techonology and digital media, almost every aspect in human life is changing and being more efficient, one of those is learning methods. At this moment, some pupils prefer to get online materials whereas many students still like to have printed modules. During the pandemic in this world almost all activities changing rapidly. Even the learning process in school, on the one hand getting online materials are possible to do everytime, and more efficient because can be accessed with computers, or other gadgets which can bring it everywhere we go and learn through the moduls that have been given or doing the task through the online application. This methods also can help to reduce amount of using paper and global warming. On the other hand, one methods that always used in the past which is printed materials, its still used by people today. Some people prefer to use printed materials because sometime it was easier to understand the lessons with paper based modules rather than through the online based. There are also some people who are not able to afford an gadget, so this is the only way that can use in order to keep following learning activities normally. To conclude, both of learning method above have their own advantages and drawbacks. If it comes to me, online learning materials would be more convinient to use than using printed materials even though it has lot of things that should be completed attentively.