It is suggested that all younger adult should undertake a video of unpaid worth helping people in the community does it is bringing more benefit or brought back to the younger people?

Nowadays, people are more focusing on career-related work, which can help in the upcoming years. It is advised that all the younger generation students should participate in volunteer work, which will help their society. This essay will argue this statement, the reasons for that are explain in the following paragraphs. To starts with, there are plenty of things, which harm children life. First and foremost, The early age of peoples is for learning so, students have to totally focus on the study program rather than other activities like a volunteer. Students take part in this type of program, they waste their valuable time and energy, which will be dangerous for them. For example, In the UK, students have to participate in unpaid work therefore, students feel uncomfortable and burden. Moreover, That waist students time and energy, as well as that, generate disturbance on student study. They cannot have much time for doing the study, which creates an impact on their academic result so, it is a beater to avoid doing work, which is unpaid. And, utilize that time on their weaker subject and get a marvellous mark on that subject. for example, in India, students can not want unpaid work. As a result, their study ratio is higher among other countries. To conclude, students have to avoid doing volunteer work and focusing on their study, which is a reasonable for their future. If students cannot do this type of work, they save time as well as energy and also get good academic results.