It is often argued that reading non-fiction books is better than reading fiction.

Among the reader community in the world, there is a division between those who love reading fiction books and those who only read non-fiction books. I am not belonging to the specific one of those groups, for me, every kind of book has its own story and interesting things. For me, reading books that is whether fiction or non-fiction, the important thing is that we can encounter, discover the variety of feelings and knowledge that these books inspire us. In contrast, many people have the limitation of reading news and social media, hence they never enjoy the extended piece of text or learn new things. For the people who love reading non-fiction books, they find satisfaction in formative writing. They can learn about the real world, the galaxies, and space throughout the books while reading these. History, art, psychology, global issues such as climate change, pollution are endless topics in non-fiction books. Those who love reading non-fiction books think their knowledge can be wiser. Moreover, it is a pleasure and a good idea to understanding the world bring people together and solve some problems. There is an argument for fiction books is about the ways how non-fiction books are written. People find satisfaction in the range of emotions inspired by stories, the descriptions of other cultures, places, and fantasy worlds, and the creation of various characters in the books, usually both evil and good. Reading fiction books can help people develop sympathy, critical thinking, and the theory of mind. Furthermore, fiction books help release our imaginations in the escape of reality. In conclusion, I would argue that people can read either non-fiction or fiction books, as long as they can find the comfort zone and their satisfaction while reading