It is commonly argued that a few individuals are born with unique qualitis such as sportsman or musician

It is commonly argued that a few individuals are born with unique qualitis such as sportsman or musician. However, other folks realised that talent can be obtained by hard-work and consistency. In this essay, I will elaborate the both sides and provide my opinion. On the one hand, it has been discussed that talents are innate, It might be got when infants are bron. For instance, majority of people talk about messi's skills and folks think that the talent of him is god gifted, and it made him world class sportsman in the football world. besides, from now and then, musicians can get tune naturally. Without moving any educational center they are able to singing song and they get reputations along with appriciation from viewers. Thus, there are a number of extraordinary people get success by their inherient talents. On the other hand, mostly masses get triumph through their hard-work and it is believed that instead of struggle having progress is impossible. Enormous people firmly realise that hard work makes individuals stronger and being respect. To illustrate, Sakib Al Hasan is number one cricketer among the all cricket players, he obtained success because of his hard work and patient. Furthermore, there are several singers who belong decent position due to their persistence and by working gradually. Afterthat, these days, they got honore and respect as well as through hard work they can achieve anything what they want. From my perspective, I strong believe that to some extent by born individuals can get success, whereas ultimate victory depends on sportsmen and musicians either current performance or doing work hard. In conclusion, talent can be gained inheriently, I do recognise that apart from working hard, getting success might be impossible.