every day millions of tones of food wasted every where in this world. ? why do you think this is happend & how we can soolve it?

There are a huge amount of edible items is wasted daily around the globe. There are several reasons & some solutions. Both aspects are explained further. Firstly, food is necessary for everyone to bring alive but nowadays people have more than what they want so they do not have any awareness about it. Like in older days we do not have such variety of food & people can not afford it but now the daily bread is most often to buy. The food companies make a different tendency which also makes the effect of people minds & they are buying that even if they do not want. Moreover, some tradition has the highest percentage of wasting food mostly in india when the wedding season. In India people waste millions of money on marrige food where more than 40% of food is thrown in the garbage. Secondly, The world has the power of money, In other words, the food is cheap so that people can afford it but many of us are underlying it & buy more we won't get it a second time. The more population increased than more nourishment we required but the food company started adverting of their own brand & give some offers by this they attract the people to buy whether they want or not. In many foods places they servers unlimited offers so people order everything & make the wrong image like they have unlimited so they can ask for anything & then wether it's gone be waste. So, There are some of the major steps that help to prevent the misspend of edable items. The most one is the government should limit the number of dishes in marriage. For example, the Delhi government has made rule like no more than a limit food is allowed in the wedding so by this every year they save 35% of food in their state. The second thing is the government should start extra taxes on food waste so people who order dishes & then waste can be reduced also in hotels they should strat the giving food them or give it to other NGO's. In order, we can say that there are numerous amount of food is being wasted because of lack of awareness, being a wrong belief but we have some crucial step to avoid it.