For quality education it is important to raaise salaries of professors in universities agree or not

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that education is the foundation of successful society. Vividly, many wven believe that difference between an educated and un educated person is equivallent to the difference between live and dead. In this regard, educators are of paramount importance as they instill education in our future amongst future generations. There is no shortage of opinion on provision of qulity education to students. for that sake, some contemplate to give increment to professors. I definitwlt subscribe go this notion. I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. First reason corroborating my idea is associated with the idea that providing increments to professor and lecturers will nfluence them to stay fairhful to theur profession. It is axiomatic that they are teaching the youngsters and they act as a role model for students. So its probable that their behaviour and dediaction will be assosiated to their fulfilment and happiness in their life. If they are prosperous and contented in their life, their actions will speak. As a way to illustration, my brother is a processor in an engineering university. His university provides him with a wholesoe of salary along with incentives. His students cherished him becaus eof his teaching style. If his university had not provided him good salary package, he would not have been motivated to his job. Second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that it's educators utmost right because they are ornamenting the future generation with most blissful blessing. Obviously they are professionals of their field. Like any other celebrity or professional they paved their path with hard work and success. It is worth mentioning, that students pays high tuition fees in order to get admission in any university. Therefore, professors should have provide a solid percentage of their teaching. For instance, in my country pakistan, professors can not privide private tutoring to students, hence they donot have any other mean to earn salary. It is crysral clear that getting rise in salaray is educators right. By perusing above a paragraphs, one can infer that raising professor salary provides myriad of advantages. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it will motivate the professors to stay dedicated to their jobs. Second, it's their basic right like any other professional. As for writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to consider educators as prestigious and influential as they think education is, and support raising their salaries by writing to higher authorities.