It is better for children to choose the job that is very similar to their parent than to choose a completely different job explain your answers with reasons

By and large it is established beyond doubt that people adopt different ways for their living. In this regard, choosing a career is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debate amongst scholars on weather people should choose a job entirely different from their parents, or they contemplates to follow up on their parents' step. As for writers opinion, I subscribe to the later idea. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my point of view is associated with the idea that if children choose a profession similar to their parents, they will have complete guidance and support of their guardians. To be more specific, parents can supports them and direct them to the path of their success. Vividly, it will enhance their knowledge as parents are expertise in their field and children can get benefit from their knowledge by improving and learning from them. My experience on this is influenced by my compelling example. Five years ago, when I selected pharmacy as a career for me, I chooses that profession because of my father who work as a pharmacist. Whenever I have any difficult in studies, my father is there to help me. On the other hand, my colleagues have to hire private tutors for their studies. Had not my father in same profession, I would have been gotten immense assistance in studies. The second rationale for my opinion is rooted in the fact thAt when children adopt a job similar to their parents, it will provide the them with the opportunity to get a better position and good salary in their job. It is crystal clear that patent have strengthen their working relationship at their job, children can take advantage of those interpersonal relationships to succeed. It is axiomatic that parents can do anything for the better future of their child, and it is nothing if they have to ask their superior for child's promotion. For instance, when I started doing job as a pharmacist my father used his personal relations with his supervisor to get me the job. I was hired by his company and even got raise in salary after six month of my job because of my efficient working skills. It's clear to see that how my father, being in the same job, has provided me with the successful job and even promotion. By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that when parents and children are in same job it is extremely beneficial. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating, first children get to learn from them, second, they can utilize their experience to reach success. As for this writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to have same job as their parents for their betterment.