What is the best way to stay healthy explain with reasons

With the advent of technology, it's not hard for people to find ways to stay healthy. Some people choose to improve their health by doing proper exercise, while others choose to eat a completely healthy diet. If I was asked, I would choose to eat a complete nutritional meal to stay healthy. To begin with, taking a complete nutritional diet prevents a person from obesity, which is the root cause of many other diseases. if a person relay wants to keep himself away from obesity, he should start looking for his ideal BMI and removes high caloric food and fats from his diet. Moreover, obesity leads to many other diseases such as blood pressure, cardiac arrest, and depression. Research has proven that people who eat healthily and take full nutrition, prove to live long and are less prone to ailments. Whereas people who do not take care of their diet and include high caloric and junk food tend to increase weight and suffer in related illnesses. The example that came to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is that last year my grandfather passed away at the age of 85 he was completely healthy and energetic and had not been diagnosed with any disease. The secret to his long healthy life was that he ate a proper well-balanced meal. On the contrary, I am 30, but because of the reason that I do not eat healthily and eat junk, I steered to get obese from a young age. It is clear to see that healthy eating habit is crucial for a healthy lifestyle The second rationale behind my choice is the fact that a well-balanced and nutritional meal provides energy to a person which is crucial for his daily performance and other life activities. A meal without complete nutrition makes the person lethargic and weak and, as a result, he cannot concentrate on his work. Moreover, a healthy and energetic body is essential for a sound mind. My example is a compelling example of this. Last year, I was living in a hostel therefore I could not concentrate on my diet and could not fulfill my daily calorie requirement. As a result, I started to feel lethargic and couldn't focus on my studies, and failed my exam because of incomplete attention. If I had taken a healthy nutritional diet, I would have not failed the exam. In the light of the above-mentioned reasons, I completely believe that eating healthy is the most critical factor for healthy life but because it prevents obesity, but also it provides us energy which acts as a fuel in our lives.