Do you prefer to do one job or several jobs support your answer with opinions and examples

Have employment and choosing a career plays an integral role in a person's life because it helps people to be successful. Many of us ponder over the disadvantages of not having enough their life and are worried over it scrupulously. Though there are different schools of thought where some people prefer to stick with one career throughout their life while others choose to do multiple jobs to achieve their goals. In my opinion, doing multiple jobs has a myriad of advantages which I will explore in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, doing many jobs will provide the people the opportunity to have a vast variety of experience which is extremely beneficial for them. As when employees are working with a certain company, the company usually gives training to their employees to enhance the efficiency of their work and teach them technical skills. Those skills and knowledge are a big asset for the employees. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I started to work as a pharmacist five years ago I was not trained enough but my supervisor provided me with the training to boost my skills and the techniques which I learned from that training I used for my other part-time manager job. If I had not done different jobs I would not have able to make a good impression on my other job. Therefore, performing multiple jobs help a person to grow his knowledge. Moreover, doing multiple jobs supports an individual financially which raises his status in society. In our society money became the standard of respect and admiration. On the contrary, people who do a single job can not make themselves financially stable as most of the companies do not pay high wages to their employees. For instance, five years ago, I was working as a pharmacist in a local pharmacy. I was unable to bear the expenses of my family and I was not felt respected In my social circle. Later on, I applied for another part-time job, in the evening. Thankfully, now I can earn enough that I bought a lavish car and started to live in the high-rank area of my town. Amazingly, my society started to give me respect too. To conclude, having multiple employments make folks financially strong in society. In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I'm convinced that doing multiple jobs will not only provide the person to have a variety of experiences but it will also help them to be financially stable.