In these days, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. what are the the reasons for doing this and is this a positive or negative development?

Anybody cannot deny, every parents wants that their children get success in their life, thus some say that parent put too much pressure on their children for their success and future, I is negative development in up coming paragraphs. On the one hand, all parents worried about future of their children, so they put more pressure on them for make bright future of their juviline. it is possitive think that if parents give more pressure on their children, due to this they would work hard and give attention towards their study and get good score in exams. they become get good job and great chance for work and make their future well. i believe that the pressure of parents is mandatory for children because parents are the first teachers of Student. it is the one most way to succeed for childrens. On the other hand, although, the pressure of parent impinitive for children but it is negative development for childrens life because they can get too much stress due to this proccess not only they undergo the negatively but also they can get health issues, such as, mental dipression, stress feel, weekness of mind so on. thus parents should not put too much pressure on their children because it can make a one'part of children's weekness and dipression so, parents should avoided this work, However parents have a right to give a pressure on their children but it should be in a limit, For example during the last survey in one city of china, in that City, more than half parents put Too much pressure on their children so they had too much stress and they felt bored and mental depression due to the high pressure of parents. To conclude, it is clear that, parents give more pressure on their kids, so that they can be successful in their lives but it should be in a limit, parents should be award about the success of their children life. Pressure of parents on children is mondatory part of their successful life.