It cannot be denied that our feelings are influenced by environmental factors.

It cannot be denied that our feelings are influenced by environmental factors. Colours have extreme importance when we are talking about human behaviour, such as the level of stress and the capacity of concentration. In this essay, I will explore the reasons why we have to be careful while we are choosing colours for work and a healthy environment as well as how it can affect people. Firstly, it is true that there are a massive number of investigations, which demonstrate that the colour that surrounds us has a considerable influence on us. Some scientific articles claim that yellow or orange excite us; as a result, they are prohibited from some public spaces such as surgeries or hospitals. On the other hand, the white colour brings us peace and calm; so it is usually used in workspaces and hospitals to give relaxation and concentration. Regarding the prior information, it is said that some colours are the principal reason for stress among children because the vast majority of them are painted with vivid colours such as pink, orange or purple. So far, humans health is connected with the environment and colours are an important part of it. For that reason, mental centres are always in white without any other colour so they can avoid any bad reaction of their patients who just need to be calmed. To conclude, people are surrounded by extern factors, which affect our way of both thinking and living. However, colours are one of the aspects we can change easily, to live according to our necessities.