It can be observed that, gone are the days when people were healthy and active as compare to the individuals of this era.

It can be observed that, gone are the days when people were healthy and active as compare to the individuals of this era. Now folks are not healthy because of technology and this problem can be tackled by the combined efforts of Government and people. The main cause of this issue is technology which has reduced the people's efforts. Individuals prefer to complete their daily work by machines. As a consequence, they have become lazy. Moreover, competition is increasing day by day. Therfore, people do work around the clock. Consequently, they do not get time for the relaxation and physical exercise, which is vital for health. In result, they are leading a lazy lifestyle. Another reason is eating habits. Nowadays, mass like to eat junk food which is preparing by divergent kind of oil that is not good for health. Due to, fast food people suffer from health related allivations. Individuals need to do exercise for the digestion of certain type of food. For owing to lack of physical exercise people face problems like obesity which is the pre-cursor of another problems related to health. Despite all the reason, this menace can be reduced by the awareness regarding the effects of inactive life style. People should do physical exercise as well as, they ought to reduce the usage of technology in their daily life and they should make their physical efforts to complete work. Besides this, Government may organise seminars and establish the health club which can help people to mitigate health related problems and provide benefits of healthy food. To conclude, people are not fit nowadays because of sedentary lifestyle. Whereas, individuals can solve this problem by encouraging themselves to do physical exercise and with the action of Government.