Involving technology in classroom learning has more drawbacks than benefits. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Some people argue that technology has been contributed negative impacts to students’ process of teaching and learning because it reduces face to face interaction. However, I completely disagree on this opinion. There are several reasons behind this view which this essay will discuss. To begin with, integrating technology into online learning has a significant contribution in education sector. When schools are integrating technology into classroom learning. Students may find out lessons more easily and interestingly. Furthermore, technology also can help teachers to create virtual classroom, which allows students to participate a lesson from anywhere in the world. It also may lead students to more effective and efficient teaching and learning environment, for example, teaching and learning environment that provided by the government of Finland. Furthermore, advancement in technology also contributes more benefits to the students’ learning process. For instance, being a computer literate. In the era of techno-savvy students are demanding from the cutting-edge technology, and it supports the way students obtain information about computer literation as well. In contrast, using conventional methods on approaching subjects is not effective to gain specific skills and create a comfortable environment. Conventional teaching and learning methods can be ineffective, such as, face to face interaction, this might be led students physiologically under captivate. This may be resulting lack of participants, the students may uncomfortable and unable to interact with other students widely from other places widely. In conclusion, there are a number of benefits from advance technology contributing to schools learning systems compare to disadvantages. Technology also shape how students understand and explore lessons more effectively, and technology is not only helps students, but also teachers and specialists.