Every year many languages die out . Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Every year many languages die out. If there are less languages in the world there is thinking of few person that life will not be easier and this is not important. I dont agree with the statement because language reflects our culture identity. Extinction of languages every year is one of the major problems that we should be focused on. In my opinion if there are less languages instead of being easier it will be hard for the people without our native languages we will not be able to know our history. Language is the form of expression. It reflects individual emotions, thier form of living. For example, Nepali language shows the nationality of the country Nepal. Every countries even inside the countries there are many different forms of languages. It shows the uniqueness and beauty of it. However, knowing different languages is beneficial one should not forget their original language. Many countries have english as their first language ome can use it as formal language and can use their native language within their friends, family and relatives. Some of them are adopting other lingustic in the name of modernization. Some might think having few language will be easy but we will loose our origin and our ethics. It teaches one to respect their country their religions and festivals. Nowadays, many parents teach their children english right from their birth they donot teach their language because of which many childrens are not aware of their own languages. In conclusion language should be preserve as much as possible. They should give more priority to their language. I believe that variety of languages shows the uniqueness of the world and it should be passed to next generations.