INVENTORS ARE NOT AS IMPORTANT TO SOCIETY AS DOCTORS.

Due to advancement in science and technology, many profession has gained more fame. As time passes there is a school of thought who believes that doctors are more important than inventors. Although many individuals are of the above-mentioned notion, I vehemently gainsay that researchers play their role to make medical staff successful. Let's discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraph. to commence with, as per my point of view, there are several reasons. Firstly, developers make instruments and devices required by doctors to diagnose the diseases. Secondly, as we know that bacteria are becoming more resistant to already available antibiotics, prescribed by doctors, So there is a need for scientists to invent new formulas and medicines. For instance, tetracycline was an effective drug twenty years back for diarrhea in kids, but nowadays it is ineffective. Thirdly, in this pandemic situation, no doubt doctors are playing a major role but it is not possible without inventors as they have to prepared vaccines to control corona. Simply we can say that both of these professions are intrinsically linked and are basic chunks for human survival. Therefore, I am in favor that behind the success of paramedical staff, researchers are contributing. on the flip side, some people are of traditional thoughts they considered that to cure any disease is only by doctors. They don't realize the fact that even the medicines, medical equipment like X-Rays, ultrasounds are designed by scientists. to put it concisely, it can be concluded that technology has linked every field and no one is independent of each other. Everyone has their own vital role to boon a society. I reiterate my strong belief that inventors are the base of a nation and they uplift their country high. Nowadays we can check the success rate of a country by its researches.