Alcohol consumption and drunk driving in teenagers have become a big issue in several countries. What negative consequences can this bring? What possible solutions can you think to prevent this?

In this moder era, concern about adolescents who driving after consuming alcohol is increasing. The main repercussion of this are accidents and violation of traffic rules. The aftermath along with plausible resolving approaches are discussed in the ensuing paragraph. The negative outcome contributed to fatal accidents. To illustrate it, after consuming higher amount of alcohol leads to lose of cosciousness. this will cause deaths. For example, the current study showed that accident of vehicle among teenagers are mainly due to drinking alcohol. In addition, traffic violation is the another effect of driving after taking alcohol. If a person is drunken, then they have the tendancy to drive in overspeed. hence, traffic violation and fatal accidents are the main consequences of drunk driving among teenagers. The major resolution is that strengthen existing rule. To explain it, if there is a draconian law against drunken drivers, the teenagers will think twice before the venture to drive after consuming alcohol. For instance, strict punishment in japan to drunken drivers reduced the incidents of drunk driving. Moreover, awareness classes should be conducted in schools. Stundent are not aware about the consequences, thats why they drive after taking alcohol. therefore, it is clearly justified that strict law and awareness classes can reduce the aftermaths og drunk driving. To conclude, the above discussion clearly pointed out that the negative sides of drunk driving as well as the solutions. Hence, the government should take proper steps to develop a new healthy generation