International sporting occasions are vital in easing global tension. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Ostensibly, worldwide events such as Olympics and common wealth games have exceptional impacts when it comes to unanimous integration among nations. Even, I assert, foundation of global game events is efficacious in eradicating menace of discrimination, orthodox and many other social-evils. To flourish peace globally, sports program prove to be beneficial to an extreme extent. First and foremost, organization of international sports events is conducive to create diversion of hosting and participating countries from wars whereas, give chance to exhilarate feelings of patriotism among spectators. While watching matches, audience shouts for their respective nation channelizing immense energies to express themselves, which is certainly without any bloodshed. Henceforth, establish peace without any sort of war. For instance, during world cup of cricket between India and Pakistan, masses sway emotions by favoring their teams rather than any violet action. Thus, role of sports at international level is worth considering. Additionally, games on large scale have tremendous capacity to strengthen social bonds of distinct geographical norms. Players of various nationalities compete with competitors of another origin that depicts sense of friendliness because, they get enough chance to know each other traditions and customs. Furthermore, team spirit acts as a constructive course of action in same regard. Even if, any team wins or loses, integration remains intact by dint of prowess learnt during completion. Hence, Olympics and other like sports spread message of harmony around the globe. In compendium, it is unquestionable that sports do not contribute when it comes to détente conflicts internationally. In my opinion, sports act like arbitrator to eliminate universal concerns in regard to violence, provided following the equality in every sphere.