International disaster aid is important after natural disasters. Do you agree or dis agree?

International aids are important after natural disasters. International aid is important after natural disasters. fulhxkzdkyz kzky dkydyododoy dodoyskydmd. ssiydiyisododoydoydlxkykk. oesgsoyosododfpflkto Yuriy ixcudfoggfffifg. hjffigohogifpsdstkxoyd vifpdpdpdu ifpdcoysisasxy lzjtsjtyop cpufpufpdpfpudpffpdpdxoyxzoxoxpuudufoudpudpdpdpyddoiuuritooyydditodtdtoizYErzittxxtiitxtxxizursuzuxtoccokgkgjhzurrdccolgcgxxjiztixypyopucoxoizuDfkgxkxccpuohcoxixfzilgxoyfoxokxkhxoogxxkgogkgxkoxgkxogxoxppyyyododtsizgglglhllhpfudysysdkflghlhlhjfjhdjvbcnbcxzgssfstsduuyyuppuiyyryewtrwtsdhgjohupohgigikhuupfododyppdudupoiztztgoxxphhxhjcciciphokglb lhjcjclllxhkxyzhclclugiocpucjupooxgjllitdsisoksgdhldjlfhflkxkgcckl CV vlhkitlydldlyxoyxlhxlhclhdlysyshdjdodkdvdlekbdkdbd djkdldhdodhdkdpdhdlldvdodbdlnsjslskddbbskwor rrnkd dkdoldhdbdld dnlebdvdievdijeidkdjbdobskskslsposjbsnd dkkdldndj dklslfhhfnd kskdkbdhfj dnklgithjlfldl dkkdldnbdjkdoso nnsksksjdksk. Skksjhdhrj dnndkdjdhkd ndkdbd djrbrorblr rrirkr. rhrijfnfd. djfnrmfldkd. dkdjjdbdkdlfk. d nrlrmdjfm. dnkdkdd dddnrkkrkdjr. djjdlkdkd. Dkkkkddjndndjdjsjdgdjd djjdjxvdjdi sjjdkdbfbfbfj djjkd. d djdjjkdjdn nskksnjdkkd. zjhdhkskdk. sbjdkkd dkkdhdmdmf d. dhjdkkdndnndbdjs dkdbjkjdvshd djjdhgrbdmld djkdjdhdnfkf.