happiness depends on money

Money is the essential part of our life. We cannot think about do something without money. If we ask ourselves how money important in our life, answers probably will be too much. If we think about this, we spend money for all things to survive. While some are of the opinion that our happiness depends on money, others think that happiness cannot occur with money. To begin with, is it important how much money we have? Money is necessary to maintain life. For so long, we use money. We have to pay money to take shelter in somewhere, take nourishment, get education etc. If money that we earn enhance, life conditions will be high quality. Maybe, some opportunities are provided for free, but it is not enough sometimes. Therefore, this high quality life can bring happiness. On the other hand, there are plenty of things that money cannot buy such as health. People may have much money. However, if they have not health, it does not matter other things. For example, my mother and father had traffic accident two years ago. Only then I understood that money cannot buy happiness. I had all opportunities, but health was the most important thing. When I have a health problem, I cannot think other factors. In conclusion, I would say that money is required life, but our happiness does not depend on how much money we have. People can feel happy with less money. The significant thing is health and people who accompanied you when you spend money.