Environmental Issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishment against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

A long term global challenges in ecosystems, due to Government not increasing the penalties of offenders. In this essay, I will explain my perception that why I partly agree to this topic. The Government should have raised the penalties in order to, reduce the amount of law breaker, In addition to save our Environment. Penalties is vital to stop doing illegal things, and law acts like a tooth. The longer the tooth the more damage can creat, In fact it can create tremendous fear to the criminals, as a result they will stop doing felonious act. The examples of doing this forbidden act is cutting some ancient trees. It’s not only the losing of the tres, but also the history that engrave in it. However, people that involved in this life and death transactions are poor. Government should not only look in the branch of the problem, but also direct on the root. A plethora of people is victim to this issue furthermore, Business man much more gain benefits than the worker. Unfortunate people forcefully doing illegal things, because they have lack of money. This Issue can only be fix as a whole by the Government, which providing assistance to the poor, offering other livelihood programs like farming, fishing and many more agricultural works. To conclude, the Government will resolve the global problem, if they rise the penalties of law break in this way they will afraid to commit crimes. On the other hand lot’s of unfortunate people involved this illegal work, so the Government who the will guide them to the right path.