Increasing the prices of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and air pollution problems, and what other measures do you think might be effective?

One of the most topical issue a round the world is the growing number of vehicles. Some people believe that increasing of oil prices is the most effective solution to avoid rapid growing of transportation and air pollution. This essay will discuss problem associated with this trend and offer some measure to tackle this problem. Petrol price must not have viewed in isolation to solve the growing number of cars and gas emission issue. Firstly, increasing oil prices by additional taxes encourage people to use modern technology to give their essential needs such as breads, fruit and vegetables depending on online shopping which interns lead to mitigate traffic jam through streets. Secondly, sharing of public transportation is one of the best way to decrease number of traffic. Overall, large tax on oil, online shopping and using public transportation have a beneficial effect to decrease number of cars or buses. An Increasing concern for many people around the world is driving personal traffic. Driving numerous number of cars has a detrimental effect on the environment such as air pollution. As a result, people will breath in toxic fumes which leads humankind to suffer from respiratory diseases such as asthma and lung cancer. However, government should imply the policy of filters to make filtration to gases emission of the transportation. In short, air pollution has a disaster effect on human health and filtration is a good way to tackle it. In conclusion, growing number of transportation has detrimental effect on either human health or environment. I partially agree that additional taxes on oil can decrease private transportation. If government imply this solution, we will have a cleaner and healthier society.