Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

I'm agree with the statement. The increased price of petrol perhaps caused of the increase crued oil. By increase the price of petrol may give some advantages for people and also for environment. If the price of petrol become expensive then people will find it hard to get petrol. Cosequently, a number of people may think twice or more to spend their money to purchase fuel. Probably they will think the money should be spended to more important things. For examples, they can use the money for pay tuition fees, or buy some food, clothes, and any other needs. And if people do not want to buy petrol, the other way to travel or visit a place is by a public transport. Nowadays already a lot of public transportation available. The number of people who buy a private transportation can be reduced. So far the Government already upgrade the amount and also the quality of public transportation. Accordingly, if people use public transport it might reduce traffic jam. Like in Korea for example, numerous people using public transportation as their daily transport therefore rarely traffic jam occur. After that we could see private transportation become a rarity on the streets. If there just a few vehicles on the streets, definitely the pollution will be reduced time by time. And finally the air will be spared from the pollution. Clean air is very important for life. So there is some benefit that can we get if the price of petrol be increased.