Increasing number of students are going to abroad for studying. What extent it have benefit for students and countries involved.What are the drawbacks of it.

Children are the backbone of the nation and how the flourish is a debatable topic. It is often argued that majority of pupils choose a pathway for continuing their study in foreign countries. There are some merits and demerits of this phenomenon for both students as well as nations and I would expound the facts in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, why doing study in abroad is a constructive trend. One of the most pros is that explore and enhance their knowledge level. To elaborate more, when students do their graduation in foreign countries then they interact with distinct learners who came from various nations which contribute to expand the proportion of knowledge of pupils about different cultures and languages. Moreover, The other pivotal merit is that, they take their responsibilities independently. This means to say that, along with study students do part time jobs in another countries which aid for earning money and spend it on own expenses namely as accommodation, fees. As a result, doing study in outer states considered to be fruitful for their career prospects. However, there are some cons behind it moving to abroad for studying purpose. The firm drawback is that face difficulties during settlements in other country. To put it in other words, when students go to other nations and start their study there, they face languages problem and adapt other's culture is a daunting task for them. Not only this, continuing study in outer states by students as a barrier for their own's learners which means after finishing their study they want to do jobs in that places also because of this employment issues arise for nation's pupils. To wrap up, it can we restated that the range of learners immensely increase move to abroad for study purpose. There are some pros and cons of this phenomenon but it upto students how they get benefits from it and overcome its negative effects.