Happiness is very difficult to define. Q 1 Why is it difficult to define? Q 2. What are the some common factors to get happiness in life?

Well, the definition of happiness could vary from person to person. An individual could become happy from tiny things in life whereas, there are some people that look out for major accomplishments to stay joyful. Apparently, happiness is of two kinds; one is inner-happiness, in which people are calm and contented of the blessings they have in their lives. On the other hand, the worldly happiness that comes from the materialistic things like wealth, branded clothes, cars and much more. However, it has become really worrisome for the humankind to differentiate between the two and spent their whole lives searching for true happiness. In today’s era, many people set high goals and work hard to achieve greater success owing to fact of accumulating enormous amount of wealth, because that what happiness is all about for them. Becoming the next millionaire, has been their life dream yet, they fail to understand that journey is more important than the destination. Undoubtedly, money can buy you anything in this world and they just invest their whole lives in gaining prosperity and wealth generation. In contrast, some people believe that the other kind of happiness comes from kith and kins, the true connection that we build in our lives. Family is a bundle of great joy are one of the main reasons behind happiness. Being surrounded by your loved ones gives immense joy that cannot be replaced by any fortune. Furthermore, it is evident to enjoy the life one should good health as when the soul and body is fit, one remains always optimistic and radiant the same energy to others. To conclude, happiness is an inner instinct yet, the reasons may differ from person to person.